PRIVATE LESSONS

 

FLUTE

Kendra Peterson Schwartz
Kendrarose@gmail.com
616-550-6301
http://www.mccourtsmusic.com/tp/KSchwartz.html

 

Shelley Rouse-Freitag                     

rousefreitag@yahoo.com

 

Rachel Lucas

Rlucas@bloomfield.org 

OBOE

Geoffrey Johnson 

www.gjohnsonoboe.com

832-418-1146

 

Lynne Marie Manga

734-945-3045

lynne@oboeweb.com

www.oboeweb.com

 

Ann Lemke 

248.433.6619

mail@lemkestudio.com

http://www.lemkestudio.com/

 

BASSOON

 

Eric Ambrose 

ewambrose@gmail.com


CLARINET

Michele Williams 
713-851-0015
mew925@swbell.net
Berkley, MI

 

Nathan Smith

nathan@nathansclarinet.com


SAXOPHONE

Judy Peters
Private Saxophone Instruction at Berkley Music on 12 Mile
248-542-6648
$20.00 per half hour lesson

 

Eric Crimmins 

ecrimmins@comcast.net

 

Kevin Peters

 248-310-2818

attorneykjpeters@gmail.com

 

Carl Gippert

5607 Westwood Ct.

Bloomfield Hills, MI. 48301

(248). 417-0391

cgippert@ssbcglobal.net


James Hughes
saxophone instruction, jazz theory & improv for all instruments
www.jameshughesmusic.
netsaxaxe@wowway.com
(248)672-6492

TRUMPET


Jamey Bostek
jfbostek@yahoo.com
248 762-0292.

 

Gordon Simmons                               

248-588-0439

HORN

 

Kristi Crago

kristiyc@yahoo.com 

414-736-2210

Scott Strong

scott.a.strong@gmail.com 

214-929-8777


TROMBONE

 

Eric LaNoue
elanoue@bloomfield.org
616-502-4542

 

Eric Bottorff

Phone: 734-658-3804 (text or leave message)

email: p.eric.bottorff@gmail.com

Website: LivoniaMusicLessons.com

 

Paul DeRubeis

pderubeis@bloomfield.org

 

Baritone

 

Eric Bottorff

Phone: 734-658-3804 (text or leave message)

email: p.eric.bottorff@gmail.com

Website: LivoniaMusicLessons.com


Tuba

Neal Campbell
Neal2ba@aol.com

PERCUSSION

 

Hans Muer

248-961-2131

hansmuer1@gmail.com

Geoff Kinde
www.facebook.com/gkpercussion
gkinde@gmail.com
(248) 506-3991